1980 - Legislative Offices	Total Receipts			
State Legislature - District # 01				
R.W. Remmers for State Legislature	\$ 8,849.60			
Merz for Legislature	\$ 7,958.80			
Committee to Elect Keith Sherburne	\$ 2,640.01			
State Legislature - District # 03				
Beyer for Legislature Committee	\$ 15,696.54			
Keyes Campaign Committee	\$ 5,883.00			
State Legislature - District # 05				
Committee to Re-Elect Labedz for Legislature	\$ 15,497.09			
Committee to Ive-Liect Labeuz for Legislature	φ 15,497.09			
State Legislature - District # 07				
Committee to Elect Karen Kilgarin	\$ 12,871.51			
Pat Venditte for 7th District Legislature	\$ 20,829.00			
State Legislature - District # 09				
Marge Higgins for Legislature	\$ 16,386.71			
Committee to Elect Ray Powers	\$ 18,247.94			
State Legislature - District # 13				
North Omahans to Re-Elect Dave Newell	\$ 22,764.90			
George Syas committee	\$ 24,452.52			
State Legislature - District # 15				
Lowell C. Johnson for Legislature Committee	\$ 15,770.20			
Reutzel for Legislature Committee	\$ 16,306.83			
Treatzer for Legislature Committee	Ψ 10,000.00			
State Legislature - District # 17				
Von Minden for Legislature	\$ 11,600.00			
Conway for Legislature Committee	\$ 11,037.10			
Fred Mann Campaign	\$ 1,214.45			
State Legislature District #40				
State Legislature - District # 18 Chronister for Senate	I th			
Pokorny for Legislature	\$ 15,258.75 \$ 2,291.22			
POROTTY TO Legislature	\$ 2,291.22			
State Legislature - District # 19				
Hefner for Legislature Committee	\$ 8,022.54			
State Legislature - District # 24				
State Legislature - District # 21 Richard Peterson Campaign Committee	1 ¢ 4 675 00 l			
McIntosh for Legislature Committee	\$ 4,675.00 \$ 7,325.80			
For Election of R. Bruce Henning	\$ 7,325.80			
I of Election of It. Diace Helling	ψ 1,047.37			
State Legislature - District # 23				

\$

Schmit for Legislature

14,546.73

1980 - Legislative Offices	T	Total Receipts			
State Legislature - District # 25					
Warner for Legislature	\$	2,525.00			
Training To Lagrandian	Ψ	_,0_0.00			
State Legislature - District # 27					
Fowler for Legislature	\$	53,243.41			
Sellentin for Legislature	\$	70,324.36			
State Legislature - District # 29	Τ	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			
Shirley Marsh Election Committee	\$	12,976.46			
LaVon Crosby for Legislature	\$	21,105.64			
State Legislature - District # 31					
Committee to Elect Wiitala	\$	26,626.00			
Friends of Russ Sawyer for State Legislature	\$	35,213.12			
Walker for Legislature Committee	\$	4,931.13			
Trainer for Logiciators Committee	ļΨ	1,001110			
State Legislature - District # 33					
Committee to Re-Elect Richard D. Marvel	\$	1,910.00			
State Legislature - District # 35					
Peterson for Legislature	\$	13,316.73			
State Legislature - District # 37 (n/a)					
State Legislature - District # 39					
Senator William E. Barrett Election Committee	\$	2,870.00			
State Legislature - District # 41					
Donald L. Wagner Election Committee	\$	3,090.00			
State Legislature - District # 43 (n/a)					
State Legislature - District # 45					
Fenger for Legislature	\$	8,013.96			
Lewis for Legislature Committee	\$	24,988.25			
State Legislature - District # 47					
Committee to Re-Elect Senator Clark	\$	12,562.50			
Committee to Elect Lila Lemley-Sherrerd	\$	2,605.00			
State Legislature - District # 49					
Committee to Re-Elect Sam Cullan	\$	10,025.50			
1980 - Legislature Totals	<u>\$</u>	588,101.27			

A more detailed publication for the 1980 election year is available from the Nebraska Accountability and Disclosure Commission, 11th Floor, State Capitol Building, Lincoln, NE. 402.471.2522

nadc.nol.org